IBA Elite Panels 2018

The Selectors have picked the following 16 players for the 2 Elite Squads for 2018. The management team has the discretion to add further players to these squads.

There will be 2 Squad Session days on Sunday 29th July and Sunday 19th August at venues to be confirmed. Attendance will be compulsory at these two events.

Elite Squad 1

Ian McClure
Gary Kelly
Martin McHugh
Andy Kyle
Simon Martin
Aaron Tennant
Mark Wilson

Barry Kane

Elite Squad 2

Neil Mulholland
Alan Paul
Jack Montgomery
Barry Browne
Stuart Bennett
Graham McKee
Andy Duncan

Gareth Pierpoint

Players should confirm their availability and commitment with Team Manager, Neil Booth by text on 07834958136 or by email at nbasrandalstown@outlook.com

Neil Booth
Team Manager
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply