IBA International team – 2019

Congratulations to the players below who have selected to represent Ireland at the Senior International series at Northfield BC, Ayr.

International Team for BIBC Series in Northfield, Scotland –

Sat 28thand Sun 29thJune 2019


Aaron Tennant

Neil Mulholland

Stuart Bennett

Gary Kelly


Darren Atkinson

Alan Paul

Gary McCloy (Recall)

Ian McClure


Jack Montgomery

Jack Moffett (New Cap)

Stephen Kirkwood

Martin McHugh


Matthew Hastings(New Cap)

Adam McKeown

Stephen Coleman

Andrew Kyle


Cameron Gaw (New Cap)

Colin Hogg (Recall)

Barry Browne

Mark Wilson


Nigel Beggs

Gareth Pierpoint

Simon Martin

Stephen Millane (Recall)




Martin Trainor

Sean Trainor


Players to confirm availability with Team Manager – Neil Booth by Text on 07834958136 or by E-Mail at nbasrandalstown@outlook.com


Team Captain   Ian McClure


Practice Match at Belmont Bowling Club at 2.00 p.m. Sun 16thJune . Players to arrive at 1.30 pm for Team Meeting. Dress greys and Club Tops

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply