5 – Man Inter Association Competition

After a great days bowling with a lot of high quality bowling the end result was a repeat of last year.

The winners trophies were presented by IBA President Mike Brophy.

Winners of the Senior Competition was the NIPBA

The NIPBA team was:

Gary Kelly

Aaron Tennant

JIm Martin

Mark Wilson

Ian McClure

The junior competition was won by the NIPGBL

The NIPGBL team was:

Adam McKeown

Sam Barkley

Dean Mills

Ryan Cavan

Stephen Kirkwood

Congratulations to the winners but also to the lossers on providing some excellent bowls.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply